Phishing Scam

A scam is currently circulating involving a phone caller that claims your ATM card has been blocked and asking you to press 1 to restore service. These calls are a scam and neither HomeFed or Bank of the Cascades would contact you in this manner. If you've given out your card information, please contact us at 1-800-888-7283.

Home Federal Bank

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Client Services Team: (800) 888-7283
Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am to 6 pm MST (7:30 am to 5 pm PST)
Friday: 8:30 am to 6:30 pm MST (7:30 am to 5:30 pm PST)

Lost or stolen credit card, ATM card or Check Card (after hours): (800) 472-3272
24 hours a day

HomeLine Phone Banking: (800) 871-9505
24 hours a day

Email: ebanking@MyHomeFed.com (please do not include sensitive information such as account number in your email)

In addition, you are always welcome to visit us at your local Home Federal Bank branch, where we'll have fresh coffee and friendly people waiting for you.